Tag: Points Rummy

Instigate Software Announces HighStakeRummy.com – Professional Rummy Platform for High Gamers

  Source : HighStakeRummy Friday, November 18, 2016 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   Instigate Software Announces HighStakeRummy.com – Professional Rummy Platform for High Gamers Highly professional online rummy platform with unique features and stupendous performance – connecting India’s high stake rummy players – Minimum table starts at 500   Hyderabad,

BWI: Points Rummy At ACE2THREE – Fast Games, Low Commission

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ace2Three.com Thursday, March 29, 2012 12:40 PM IST (07:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services; Technology————————————————–Points Rummy At ACE2THREE – Fast Games, Low Commission Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Thursday, March 29, 2012 — (Business