Tag: Planning Commission

BWI: MeraCareerGuide.Com Conducts Career Counseling for 2000 Students at an Event by Planning Commission

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MeraCareerGuide.Com Thursday, April 11, 2013 10:02 AM IST (04:32 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–MeraCareerGuide.Com Conducts Career Counseling for 2000 Students at an Event by Planning Commission Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Thursday, April

BWI: MAIT Unveils Study on Tablets Proliferation in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MAIT Wednesday, October 17, 2012 04:12 PM IST (10:42 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–MAIT Unveils Study on Tablets Proliferation in India New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, October 17, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — — Celebrates 30 Years

BWI: Combine & Coordinate Vocational Education Programme between HRD and Labour Ministry: Plan Panel Endorses ILO’s view during FICCI Skills Summit

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: FICCI Tuesday, September 20, 2011 05:13 PM IST (11:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Media & entertainment————————————————–Combine & Coordinate Vocational Education Programme between HRD and Labour Ministry: Plan Panel Endorses ILO’s view during FICCI Skills Summit4th Global