Tag: Planman Media

Power Brands 2016 Launched Along with the New Look Version of The Sunday Indian

  Source : Planman Media Wednesday, March 23, 2016 9:28PM IST (3:58PM GMT)   Power Brands 2016 Launched Along with the New Look Version of The Sunday Indian ‘Arnab Goswami, Sudhir Chaudhary get inducted to Power Brands Hall of Fame for being individual Power Brands all by themselves’   New

BWI: Kalamandir Receives PowerBrands Rising Stars 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kalamandir Wednesday, September 05, 2012 02:15 PM IST (08:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers————————————————–Kalamandir Receives PowerBrands Rising Stars 2012 Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Wednesday, September 05, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — Kalamandir (India’s Rising