Tag: Pizza Hut

Kellton Tech Engages with Mobile Wallet Company MobiKwik for Redesigning their Website

  Source : Kellton Tech Solutions Limited Monday, June 22, 2015 9:30AM IST (4:00AM GMT)   (BSE:KELLTONTEC) Kellton Tech Engages with Mobile Wallet Company MobiKwik for Redesigning their Website   Gurgaon, Haryana, India Kellton Tech bagged a project to revamp the website for MobiKwik, a leading mobile wallet company in

ColorPlus Proves Itself a Winner in the Customer Loyalty Domain

  Source : Capillary Technologies Wednesday, March 12, 2014 5:33PM IST (12:03PM GMT)   ColorPlus Proves Itself a Winner in the Customer Loyalty Domain ColorPlus comes out top of the customer loyalty class with Spectrum, its loyalty program supported by Capillary Technologies   India Capillary Technologies congratulates ColorPlus on winning

BWI: Yum! Brands International Division Opens 13,000th Restaurant, Reinforcing Strength of Global Portfolio and Growth in Key Emerging Markets

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, October 30, 2009 03:20 PM IST (09:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Retailers————————————————–(BW)(KY-YUM!-BRANDS)(YUM)Yum! Brands International Division Opens 13,000th Restaurant, Reinforcing Strength of Global Portfolio and Growth in Key Emerging MarketsLatest Milestone