Tag: Pitchfork Partners

Capri Global Capital Limited (CGCL) Receives a Major Boost from Investor and Lending Community

Capri Global Capital Limited Monday, April 2, 2018 12:40PM IST (7:10AM GMT)   (BSE:531595)(NSE:CGCL) Capri Global Capital Limited (CGCL) Receives a Major Boost from Investor and Lending Community Raises Rs. 2200 Cr from various banks & financial institutions   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India In line with its strategic growth plans, Capri

Air New Zealand Launches World’s Coolest Safety Video

Air New Zealand Monday, March 5, 2018 1:50PM IST (8:20AM GMT)   Air New Zealand Launches World’s Coolest Safety Video   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Air New Zealand is shining a global spotlight on Antarctica, today launching its latest safety video, which showcases the frozen continent and the important climate and