Tagged: PHP

BWI: ITShastra Appoints Nitin Sontakke as Technical Manager

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ITShastra Wednesday, March 20, 2013 01:01 PM IST (07:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–ITShastra...

More

BWI: Great Summer Training Offer by EduKart.com

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: EduKart.com Wednesday, April 18, 2012 12:19 PM IST (06:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Great Summer...

More