Tag: Photo Caption Standing

Shri Vijay Goel, Minister of State (I/C) for Youth Affairs & Sports Inaugurates UFLEX Stairs School Football League 3 Shares his Vision for Sports Development in India Along with Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi’s Belief in “Khelega India, Khilega India”

  Source : STAIRS Saturday, October 22, 2016 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   (NSE:UFLEX) Shri Vijay Goel, Minister of State (I/C) for Youth Affairs & Sports Inaugurates UFLEX Stairs School Football League 3 Shares his Vision for Sports Development in India Along with Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi’s Belief

Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Reaches New Landmark, Clocks 100 Millionth Passenger

  Source : Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) Friday, March 18, 2016 7:15PM IST (1:45PM GMT)   Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru Reaches New Landmark, Clocks 100 Millionth Passenger   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Bangalore International Airport Limited (BIAL) today greeted its 100 millionth passenger at the Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (KIAB) reaching