Tagged: Peter England

Peter England Launches Peter England Generation Store in Jaipur

Peter England Friday, December 20, 2013 06:00 PM IST (12:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Clothing & accessories, Household & personal care products & services, Major...

More

BWI: Peter England Launches ‘Peter England Bags’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Madura Fashion & Lifestyle Thursday, April 26, 2012 06:05 PM IST (12:35 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services,...

More

BWI: HomeShop18’s End-of-Season Sale begins

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: HomeShop18 Thursday, January 19, 2012 04:59 PM IST (11:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Household & personal care products...

More