Tag: Personal Finance

Perfios Launches its Android App

Perfios Friday, November 22, 2013 11:37 AM IST (06:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Perfios Launches its Android AppPerfios on Google Play Store – automatically link with all your bank accounts and credit cards Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Friday,

ArthaYantra Recognised for Innovation

ArthaYantra Wednesday, October 09, 2013 01:15 PM IST (07:45 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–ArthaYantra Recognised for InnovationMillions of Indians to benefit from instant unbiased financial advice Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Wednesday, October 09, 2013 — (Business

BWI: Perfios Launches My Budget

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Perfios Software Solutions Ltd. Tuesday, December 11, 2012 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Perfios Launches My BudgetMy Budget – Track your monthly expenses against budgeted Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, December