Tag: Pepper Interactive Communications

NutriParadise Successfully Serves More Than 1.5 Lakh Patients Since Inception

NutriParadise Monday, April 23, 2018 5:53PM IST (12:23PM GMT)   NutriParadise Successfully Serves More Than 1.5 Lakh Patients Since Inception   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India NutriParadise Foods, India’s pioneering company to develop and supply convenient therapeutic food products for hospitalized people, has achieved the milestone of serving more than 1.5 lakh

1mg Celebrates Heroes of Medicine in its Grandmaster Series Campaign

  Source : 1mg Friday, September 15, 2017 3:10PM IST (9:40AM GMT)   1mg Celebrates Heroes of Medicine in its Grandmaster Series Campaign   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India 1mg, one of India’s leading online pharmacies, launched its first ad campaign – The Grandmaster Series – aiming to celebrate the unsung heroes