Tag: PEL

Piramal Enterprises Annual Report FY2017 Receives Global Recognition; 2nd Best From India & Featured Among Top 50 in Asia-Pacific Region at the League of American Communications Professional Awards

Piramal Enterprises Limited Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:35PM IST (1:05PM GMT)   (NSE:PEL)(BSE:500302) Piramal Enterprises Annual Report FY2017 Receives Global Recognition; 2nd Best From India & Featured Among Top 50 in Asia-Pacific Region at the League of American Communications Professional Awards   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Piramal Enterprises Annual Report FY2017

Piramal Enterprises Wins Gold at LACP Vision Awards

  Source : Piramal Enterprises Limited Wednesday, July 19, 2017 6:05PM IST (12:35PM GMT)   (NSE:PEL)(BSE:500302) Piramal Enterprises Wins Gold at LACP Vision Awards   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Piramal Enterprises Limited, one of India’s large diversified conglomerates, has won the Gold Award at the 2016 Vision Awards Annual Report Competition,

Piramal Enterprises Limited and Ivanhoé Cambridge Announce Partnership to Invest in Residential Development in India

  Source : Piramal Enterprises Limited Thursday, February 23, 2017 3:45PM IST (10:15AM GMT)   (NSE:PEL)(BSE:500302) Piramal Enterprises Limited and Ivanhoé Cambridge Announce Partnership to Invest in Residential Development in India   Montreal, Canada & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India ‘Piramal Enterprises Limited and Ivanhoé Cambridge Announce Partnership to Invest in Residential