Tag: PCMC

BWI: CREDAI РPune Metro’s 2nd e-Profest, a Virtual Property Expo Gets a Promising Start

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: StudioHigh Group Monday, August 22, 2011 02:58 PM IST (09:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Construction, Hospitality, Real estate; Technology————————————————–CREDAI – Pune Metro’s 2nd e-Profest, a Virtual Property Expo Gets a Promising Start Mumbai, Maharashtra, India,

BWI: CREDAI Pune to Launch the Third of its Property Exhibition Series from Friday, August 7th

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CREDAI Pune Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:53 PM IST (07:23 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Construction, Real estate————————————————–CREDAI Pune to Launch the Third of its Property Exhibition Series from Friday, August 7thWide Range of Affordable to Premium Flats in

BWI: CREDAI Pune to Launch the Third of its Property Exhibition Series from Friday, August 7th

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CREDAI Pune Thursday, August 06, 2009 12:53 PM IST (07:23 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Construction, Real estate————————————————–CREDAI Pune to Launch the Third of its Property Exhibition Series from Friday, August 7thWide Range of Affordable to Premium Flats in