Tagged: PCI

Indusface Expands Global Leadership Team

Indusface Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:59 PM IST (07:29 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Indusface Expands Global Leadership TeamSaaS...

More

BWI: Nuix Unstructured Data Indexing Engine Receives U.S. Patent Office Recognition of Its Unique Parallel Processing Capabilities

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, December 14, 2012 10:30 AM IST (05:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(NUIX)Nuix Unstructured Data Indexing Engine Receives U.S. Patent Office...

More