Tagged: PC

BWI: McAfee Delivers Enterprise Class Security to the Cloud

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: McAfee Thursday, April 25, 2013 05:12 PM IST (11:42 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–McAfee Delivers Enterprise Class Security to the...

More

BWI: Polycom Announces Availability of an Industry First: Polycom® RealPresence® CloudAXIS™ Suite Extending Secure, Enterprise-Grade Video Collaboration to Anyone with a Web Browser

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Polycom Wednesday, April 17, 2013 03:50 PM IST (10:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Polycom Announces Availability of an Industry First:...

More