Tagged: Patni Computers

IGATE Announces Conversion of Preferred Shares

  Source : IGATE Corporation Wednesday, November 5, 2014 11:22AM IST (5:52AM GMT)   NASDAQ:IGTE(NASDAQ:IGTE) IGATE Announces Conversion of Preferred Shares   Bridgewater, N.J, United States IGATE Corporation (IGATE or the Company) (NASDAQ: IGTE),...

More

BWI: SkillSoft’s New Indian Customer Interviews

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SkillSoft Wednesday, February 16, 2011 05:50 PM IST (12:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–SkillSoft’s New Indian Customer InterviewsLearn how prominent...

More