Tag: Parkway Pantai Enterprise

12Old Bangladesh Boy Recovers Successfully After a Complex Spine Tumour Surgery at Gleneagles Global Hospitals

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Tuesday, February 25, 2020 4:36PM IST (11:06AM GMT)   12-Year-Old Bangladesh Boy Recovers Successfully After a Complex Spine Tumour Surgery at Gleneagles Global Hospitals   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Abdul Aleem (name changed), a 12-year-old boy from Bangladesh was diagnosed with a giant

BGS Gleneagles Global Hospitals Successfully Completes a Case of Transplantation of Transplanted Kidney

Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Thursday, November 22, 2018 2:05PM IST (8:35AM GMT)   BGS Gleneagles Global Hospitals Successfully Completes a Case of Transplantation of Transplanted Kidney One kidney saves two lives   Bangalore, Karnataka, India The team of doctors at BGS Gleneagles Global Hospitals completed a complex

Gleneagles Global Hospitals Launches #TAKEITTOHEART Campaign on the Occasion of World Heart Day

  Source : Gleneagles Global Hospitals, a Parkway Pantai Enterprise Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:40PM IST (8:10AM GMT)   Gleneagles Global Hospitals Launches #TAKEITTOHEART Campaign on the Occasion of World Heart Day A 360 degree campaign to create awareness and educate people about heart failure   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Gleneagles