Tagged: Parallels Plesk Panel

BWI: Parallels Continues to Propel Indian SMBs

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Parallels Monday, May 27, 2013 01:01 PM IST (07:31 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Parallels Continues to...

More

BWI: Parallels Plesk Panel 11 Adds Over 80 Features and Improvements, Including Faster Web Site Performance, New Web Presence Builder and Free Support Options

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Parallels Wednesday, June 27, 2012 02:11 PM IST (08:41 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Parallels Plesk Panel 11 Adds Over 80 Features...

More