Tag: Panel Discussion

British Council convenes Panel Discussion on Quality Standards in English Language Education

  Source : British Council Thursday, January 30, 2014 8:00PM IST (2:30PM GMT)   British Council convenes Panel Discussion on Quality Standards in English Language Education   New Delhi, Delhi, India The British Council has done extensive work in helping to raise the standards of English language education across the

EduKart Organized Networking Meet in New Delhi

EduKart.com Thursday, October 03, 2013 11:26 AM IST (05:56 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–EduKart Organized Networking Meet in New Delhi New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, October 03, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — EduKart, India’s leading Distance Learning cum