Tag: Pakistan

PharmaSecure and ProCheck Announce Expansion of Partnership Bringing Leading Serialization, Anti-Counterfeiting, and Patient Engagement Technology to Pakistan

  Source : PharmaSecure Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:32PM IST (10:02AM GMT)   PharmaSecure and ProCheck Announce Expansion of Partnership Bringing Leading Serialization, Anti-Counterfeiting, and Patient Engagement Technology to Pakistan   New Delhi, Delhi, India PharmaSecure and ProCheck announce the expansion of their partnership to enable ProCheck to introduce PharmaSecure’s

Rotary International District 3190 Honors Rajashree Birla with “Serving Humanity” Award

  Source : Rotary International District 3190 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 4:29PM IST (10:59AM GMT)   Rotary International District 3190 Honors Rajashree Birla with “Serving Humanity” Award   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Rotary International District 3190 honors Padma Bhushan Smt. Rajashree Birla, Chairperson, Aditya Birla Centre for Community Initiative and Rural

India, Pakistan and UK Students Collaborate to Design Sustainable Ventures on Women Safety at the International Social Innovation Challenge

  Source : O. P. Jindal Global University Wednesday, September 2, 2015 5:47PM IST (12:17PM GMT)   India, Pakistan and UK Students Collaborate to Design Sustainable Ventures on Women Safety at the International Social Innovation Challenge ”The hostility between Indians and Pakistanis is based on perceptions, stereotypes and generalizations. ISIC-15