Tag: ORM

With 237 percent Growth in ORM Service, Techmagnate Scaling Up to Meet the Growing Demand

  Source : Techmagnate Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00AM IST (3:30AM GMT)   With 237 percent Growth in ORM Service, Techmagnate Scaling Up to Meet the Growing Demand   New Delhi, Delhi, India Techmagnate, the Agency backed by Digital Excellence, is doubling up its Online Reputation Management (ORM) team to

aReputation Merges all its Divisions World Over into One Extensive Global Arm

  Source : aReputation Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:50PM IST (10:20AM GMT)   aReputation Merges all its Divisions World Over into One Extensive Global Arm   New Delhi, Delhi, India aReputation, the leading digital engagement and online reputation management company, today announced the merger of all its global divisions into