Tag: Online Marketing

Octane Marketing launches its 7th Annual Digital Marketing Report for 2017

  Source : Octane Marketing Pvt Ltd Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:20AM IST (4:50AM GMT)   Octane Marketing launches its 7th Annual Digital Marketing Report for 2017 63% of India Marketer voted Customer Acquisition as their Top Primary Marketing Goal for 2017   New Delhi, Delhi, India Key Highlights of

CareerGuide.com Appoints Former WizIQ Marketer as Digital Chief Marketing Officer

  Source : CareerGuide.com Monday, October 19, 2015 2:36PM IST (9:06AM GMT)   CareerGuide.com Appoints Former WizIQ Marketer as Digital Chief Marketing Officer   New Delhi, Delhi, India CareerGuide.com has appointed Amarjeet Sharma as the Digital Chief Marketing Officer. He was leading the Online Marketing operations of WizIQ and has