Tag: One97 Communications Limited

Paytm Commits to Bring Brightness to Blinds

Paytm Friday, November 01, 2013 09:47 PM IST (04:17 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Paytm Commits to Bring Brightness to BlindsDiwali profits to be shared with National Association for Blind New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, November 01, 2013

BWI: One97 Mobility Fund’s Rockstar Investment in a Fledging Start-up – Dexetra, makers of Iris

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: One97 Mobility Fund Thursday, November 17, 2011 03:08 PM IST (09:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–One97 Mobility Fund’s Rockstar Investment in a Fledging Start-up – Dexetra, makers of Iris New Delhi,

BWI: Smartphone Markets, App Store Models and SMB Solutions Dominate 10th Delhi Mobile Monday

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: One97 Communication Pvt. Ltd. Monday, July 19, 2010 01:07 PM IST (07:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Smartphone Markets, App Store Models and SMB Solutions Dominate 10th Delhi Mobile Monday New Delhi, Delhi, India,