Tag: Oman Ministry

Oman’s Oil & Gas Industry Supplier Certification System Woos Indian Companies

Business Gateways International LLC Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   Oman’s Oil & Gas Industry Supplier Certification System Woos Indian Companies businessgateways showcases Oman’s unique ‘Joint Supplier Registration System’ (JSRS), the Gateway to Oman’s business opportunities   Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India businessgateways, Oman presented the Joint Supplier Registration

Sultanate of Oman’s Oil and Gas Procurement Platform JSRS Reveals Global Promise at WETEX-17

Business Gateways International Pvt Ltd Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Sultanate of Oman’s Oil and Gas Procurement Platform JSRS Reveals Global Promise at WETEX-17   Dubai, United Arab Emirates The “Single Window” JSRS Registration & Certification of Suppliers (Omani & International) was made mandatory since 2014