Tag: Om Prakash Chouhan

Chikkarangappa Successfully Defends Title at CG Open 2014, Leads Rolex Rankings and Super Series

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:46PM IST (2:16PM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) Chikkarangappa Successfully Defends Title at CG Open 2014, Leads Rolex Rankings and Super Series Om Prakash Chouhan Shatters Course Record With Sensational 60 to Finish Runner-Up   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Bangalore’s Chikkarangappa S successfully

Om Prakash Chouhan and Sanjay Kumar Shine With Scores of 64, Share Second Round Lead at CG Open Rashid Khan Posts Phenomenal 63 to Equal Course Record

  Source : Crompton Greaves Ltd Thursday, December 4, 2014 8:00PM IST (2:30PM GMT)   (BSE:500093)(NSE:CROMPGREAV) Om Prakash Chouhan and Sanjay Kumar Shine With Scores of 64, Share Second Round Lead at CG Open Rashid Khan Posts Phenomenal 63 to Equal Course Record   India Om Prakash Chouhan of Mhow