Tag: Olive Ridley

Turtle Launches First of its Kind Social Campaign – #idroppedmyclothes

  Source : Turtle Limited Friday, November 28, 2014 4:25PM IST (10:55AM GMT)   Turtle Launches First of its Kind Social Campaign – #idroppedmyclothes A nationwide movement for the betterment of underprivileged community   Kolkata, West Bengal, India Turtle, one of the finest lifestyle brands has made swift strides in

BWI: Vulnerable Olive Ridley Turtles find Diverse Support in Orissa, India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IUCN, The International Union for Conservation of Nature Tuesday, March 03, 2009 04:32 PM IST (11:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Social issues; Business: Media & entertainmentRelease no: 19380————————————————–Vulnerable Olive Ridley Turtles find Diverse Support in Orissa, India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, March

BWI: Vulnerable Olive Ridley Turtles find Diverse Support in Orissa, India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IUCN, The International Union for Conservation of Nature Tuesday, March 03, 2009 04:32 PM IST (11:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, Social issues; Business: Media & entertainmentRelease no: 19380————————————————–Vulnerable Olive Ridley Turtles find Diverse Support in Orissa, India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, March