Tag: Ogilvy India

KEM Hospital Takes the Lead in Training Police and Medical Examiners in Collection and Handling of Forensic DNA Evidence

Gordon Thomas Honeywell Governmental Affairs Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:15PM IST (10:45AM GMT)   KEM Hospital Takes the Lead in Training Police and Medical Examiners in Collection and Handling of Forensic DNA Evidence Expert Panel reinforces Forensic DNA Technology’s role in enabling justice   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India In a seminar

Cadbury’s ‘Purple Heart’ Campaign Takes on Cyber Bullying

Mondelez India Foods Private Limited Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:11PM IST (12:41PM GMT)   NASDAQ:MDLZ(NASDAQ:MDLZ) Cadbury’s ‘Purple Heart’ Campaign Takes on Cyber Bullying   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Cadbury Dairy Milk, India’s favorite chocolate brand, recently announced the launch of #HeartTheHate campaign, against Cyber-Bullying in the run-up to this year’s Friendship