Tag: Office Furniture

BWI: Prices Slashed Further – Office Furniture at the Lowest Prices Ever at OfficeYes.com. Range Starts at Rs.1288 Only

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: OfficeYes.com Tuesday, February 05, 2013 05:57 PM IST (12:27 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Prices Slashed Further – Office Furniture at the Lowest Prices Ever at OfficeYes.com. Range Starts at Rs.1288 Only Gurgaon,

BWI: OfficeYes.com, India’s Largest Online Office Supplies Company Launches Exclusive Corporate Microsites for Large Businesses and Organisations

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: OfficeYes.com Monday, February 04, 2013 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Technology————————————————–OfficeYes.com, India’s Largest Online Office Supplies Company Launches Exclusive Corporate Microsites for Large Businesses and Organisations Gurgaon, Haryana, India,