Tag: NX

Siemens PLM Software Consistently Recognized by Dataquest Magazine as the Leading PLM Vendor in India

  Source : Siemens PLM Wednesday, January 8, 2014 1:28PM IST (7:58AM GMT)   Siemens PLM Software Consistently Recognized by Dataquest Magazine as the Leading PLM Vendor in India Dataquest Magazine Ranks Siemens PLM Software as the #1 PLM Provider in India for Three Consecutive Years   Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Siemens PLM Software Consistently Recognized by Dataquest Magazine as the Leading PLM Vendor in India

  Source : Siemens PLM Wednesday, January 8, 2014 1:28PM IST (7:58AM GMT)   Siemens PLM Software Consistently Recognized by Dataquest Magazine as the Leading PLM Vendor in India Dataquest Magazine Ranks Siemens PLM Software as the #1 PLM Provider in India for Three Consecutive Years   Gurgaon, Haryana, India

BWI: Siemens PLM Software Redefines CAD/CAM/CAE Productivity and Product Development Decision Support with NX 7 Software

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Siemens Ltd Friday, May 21, 2010 04:20 PM IST (10:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Siemens PLM Software Redefines CAD/CAM/CAE Productivity and Product Development Decision Support with NX 7 SoftwareCompany Adds