Tag: NSQF

Anuna Education and Adecco India to Provide Job Placements for Skill Development Students

  Source : Anuna Education Network Friday, December 26, 2014 11:59AM IST (6:29AM GMT)   Anuna Education and Adecco India to Provide Job Placements for Skill Development Students   Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Anuna Education, a partner of National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC) with a mandate to train & place

NSQF Haryana Project Records a 134 Strong Student Placement

  Source : Wadhwani Foundation Wednesday, July 16, 2014 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   NSQF Haryana Project Records a 134 Strong Student Placement MNCs in the IT/ITES, Automotive, Security and Retail sectors recruit Vocational Education students from Haryana Government Schools   Gurgaon, Haryana, India  Over 134 students placed in MNCs