Tag: NP

The National Inclusion Cup – A CSR Initiative of Sony PicturesNetworks India

  Source : Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) Friday, February 10, 2017 1:55PM IST (8:25AM GMT)   The National Inclusion Cup – A CSR Initiative of Sony Pictures Networks India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Supporting the cause of empowering India‚Äôs underprivileged youth through sports, Sony Pictures Networks India has partnered

NP Singh Takes Over as CEO of MSM

Multi-Screen Media Private Limited (MSM) Friday, January 03, 2014 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications————————————————–NP Singh Takes Over as CEO of MSM Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, January 03,