Tag: Notes Frost Sullivan

GCC Waste Management Industry to Present Untapped Opportunities, Notes Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, August 10, 2016 12:39AM IST (7:09PM GMT)   GCC Waste Management Industry to Present Untapped Opportunities, Notes Frost & Sullivan Sustainability will be the Governing Force, Driving the Change on How Waste is addressed in the Region   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rise in

Shared Service Optimization will Help Organizations Beyond Cost Reduction and Efficiency Improvement, by Enabling Strategic Decision Making, Notes Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, July 5, 2016 11:07AM IST (5:37AM GMT)   Shared Service Optimization will Help Organizations Beyond Cost Reduction and Efficiency Improvement, by Enabling Strategic Decision Making, Notes Frost & Sullivan   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Shared Service Organisations (SSOs) have historically been set up globally

Business Responsibility Reporting (BRR) will Drive Adoption of Sustainable Development Practices and Transparent Disclosures by Indian Companies, Notes Frost & Sullivan

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, June 21, 2016 5:35PM IST (12:05PM GMT)   Business Responsibility Reporting (BRR) will Drive Adoption of Sustainable Development Practices and Transparent Disclosures by Indian Companies, Notes Frost & Sullivan Regulatory changes to drive sustainability initiatives in India   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The “Sustainability