Tag: North Sea

BWI: CrowconÂ’s Gasman Diving Portable Gas Detector Protecting Divers from H2S Gas in Diving Bells

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Crowcon Monday, November 14, 2011 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Environment; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Energy companies, Water————————————————–Crowcon’s Gasman Diving Portable Gas Detector Protecting Divers from H2S Gas in Diving Bells Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Monday, November 14, 2011 — (Business Wire India)

BWI: AST Eyes Turkey as the Next Happening Destination for Naval Armoring Projects

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AST Security Equipment, GmbH Monday, April 27, 2009 01:07 PM IST (07:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Heavy industries; TechnologyRelease no: 19784————————————————–AST Eyes Turkey as the Next Happening Destination for Naval Armoring Projects Sittensen,

BWI: AST Eyes Turkey as the Next Happening Destination for Naval Armoring Projects

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AST Security Equipment, GmbH Monday, April 27, 2009 01:07 PM IST (07:37 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Heavy industries; TechnologyRelease no: 19784————————————————–AST Eyes Turkey as the Next Happening Destination for Naval Armoring Projects Sittensen,