Tag: North Bangalore

Ozone Group Launches an Exclusive Offer of Assured Rentals with Purchase of an Apartment in its Signature 185 Acres Township, “Ozone Urbana” in North Bangalore

Ozone Group Friday, January 17, 2020 11:05AM IST (5:35AM GMT)   Ozone Group Launches an Exclusive Offer of Assured Rentals with Purchase of an Apartment in its Signature 185 Acres Township, “Ozone Urbana” in North Bangalore   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Ozone Group introduces “Urbana 2020 Offer”, a celebratory offer this

Getting the Plot Right – Move to the Best Plotted Development in Bangalore, Hebron Properties

  Source : Hebron Properties Tuesday, August 1, 2017 11:17AM IST (5:47AM GMT)   Getting the Plot Right – Move to the Best Plotted Development in Bangalore, Hebron Properties   Bangalore, Karnataka, India A new Bangalore, Le Lexuz Stoneview takes shape within the beautiful city of Bangalore. Le Lexuz Stoneview

RMZ Homes Pre-Launches its Second Residential Project in Hebbal, North Bangalore

  Source : RMZ Corp Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   RMZ Homes Pre-Launches its Second Residential Project in Hebbal, North Bangalore EMBELLISH YOUR WORLD IN AZURE   Bangalore, Karnataka, India After the success of RMZ Latitude, RMZ Galleria and RMZ Sawaan, ‘the address’ fuelled by the