Tag: NLP

SAS Features Innovations in Automated Machine Learning, Computer Vision and NLP to Improve Decision Making

SAS Wednesday, May 1, 2019 3:57PM IST (10:27AM GMT)   SAS Features Innovations in Automated Machine Learning, Computer Vision and NLP to Improve Decision Making Latest SASĀ® Platform release helps businesses and data scientists put analytics in action by automating complex tasks   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India SAS, the leader in

Phonon.in Launches India’s First Multi-modal Flight Bot for Aviation Sector

  Source : Phonon.in Thursday, August 17, 2017 3:40PM IST (10:10AM GMT)   Phonon.in Launches India’s First Multi-modal Flight Bot for Aviation Sector Bots cannot be used by my mother or bots do not understand me or bots are artificial! Have we considered the possibility of the world being a