Tagged: NJ

BWI: The Valence Group is Acting as M&A Advisor to Arkema in Relation to the Potential Divestiture of Its Tin Stabilizer Business

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:46 AM IST (05:16 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services————————————————–(BW)(NY-THE-VALENCE-GROUP)The Valence Group...

More

BWI: GeBBS Opens Two New Offices in the US

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: GeBBS Healthcare Solutions Wednesday, May 04, 2011 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical,...

More

BWI: uREACH Technologies and MARS Telecom Announce Strategic Partnership to Address Indian Carrier Market

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, March 18, 2009 12:30 PM IST (07:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; TechnologyRelease no: 19490————————————————–(BW)(UREACH-TECHNOLOGIES)uREACH...

More