Tag: Nitin Kalothia

Frost & Sullivan’s Prestigious India Manufacturing Excellence Awards 2019 to Drive Operational Excellence, Enhance Competitiveness and Manufacturing Effectiveness

Frost & Sullivan Monday, March 18, 2019 5:10PM IST (11:40AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan’s Prestigious India Manufacturing Excellence Awards 2019 to Drive Operational Excellence, Enhance Competitiveness and Manufacturing Effectiveness Nominations for this edition of the awards are open till 30th April, 2019   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost & Sullivan

Frost & Sullivan’s ‘India Manufacturing Excellence Awards 2018’ Celebrated 15 Glorious Years of Chalking out Strategic Roadmaps Toward Building Future Ready Factories

Frost & Sullivan Monday, December 10, 2018 3:19PM IST (9:49AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan’s ‘India Manufacturing Excellence Awards 2018’ Celebrated 15 Glorious Years of Chalking out Strategic Roadmaps Toward Building Future Ready Factories   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Frost & Sullivan concluded the 15th edition of its ‘India Manufacturing Excellence

BWI: Nominations Open for Frost & Sullivan’s 4th Edition of Green Manufacturing Excellence Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Tuesday, October 30, 2012 03:40 PM IST (10:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Nominations Open for Frost & Sullivan’s 4th Edition of