Tag: Nitienaa Rao

RMZ Corp Launches First of its Kind Mobile App to Integrate its Entire Corporate Community – ‘MyWired App’

  Source : RMZ Corp Monday, November 14, 2016 2:15PM IST (8:45AM GMT)   RMZ Corp Launches First of its Kind Mobile App to Integrate its Entire Corporate Community – ‘MyWired App’ The app brings a host of features like events, health and fitness, fine dining, deals, concierge services, special

RMZ Homes Pre-Launches its Second Residential Project in Hebbal, North Bangalore

  Source : RMZ Corp Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   RMZ Homes Pre-Launches its Second Residential Project in Hebbal, North Bangalore EMBELLISH YOUR WORLD IN AZURE   Bangalore, Karnataka, India After the success of RMZ Latitude, RMZ Galleria and RMZ Sawaan, ‘the address’ fuelled by the