Tag: Nirmala Sitharaman

USISPF High-Level American Business Delegation to Aero India Engages With Government of India

U.S.-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) Friday, February 22, 2019 3:47PM IST (10:17AM GMT)   USISPF High-Level American Business Delegation to Aero India Engages With Government of India Key areas of discussion included security partnership and developing defence technology ecosystem   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India The US-India Strategic Partnership Forum (USISPF) today

Tata Boeing Aerospace inaugurates its Statethe-art Apache Fuselage Facility

TATA SONS LTD Thursday, March 1, 2018 5:40PM IST (12:10PM GMT)   Tata Boeing Aerospace inaugurates its State-of-the-art Apache Fuselage Facility   Hyderabad, India Tata Boeing Aerospace Limited (TBAL), a joint venture between Boeing [NYSE: BA] and Tata Advanced Systems Ltd. (TASL) today inaugurated its state-of-the-art facility in Hyderabad. Spread

CAIT Launches ‘Alliance for Digital Bharat’ to Boost Digital India

  Source : Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT) Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:39PM IST (1:09PM GMT)   CAIT Launches ‘Alliance for Digital Bharat’ to Boost Digital India   New Delhi, Delhi, India In a significant development towards digitization of non-corporate sector, the Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT) at