Tag: NIOS

Hyundai’s New Brand Campaign SMART CARS FOR SMART INDIA for Millennial Indian Customers

Hyundai Motor India Limited Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:28PM IST (7:58AM GMT)   KSC:KRX: 00538(KSC:KRX: 00538) Hyundai’s New Brand Campaign SMART CARS FOR SMART INDIA for Millennial Indian Customers   New Delhi, Delhi, India Hyundai Motor India Ltd., country’s first smart mobility solutions provider and the largest exporter since inception

BWI: Cisco Announces Collaboration with National Institute of Open Schooling to Launch ICT Curriculum in Vocational Institutes

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cisco Systems India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, February 04, 2010 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Cisco Announces Collaboration with National Institute of Open Schooling to Launch ICT Curriculum in

BWI: Cisco Announces Collaboration with National Institute of Open Schooling to Launch ICT Curriculum in Vocational Institutes

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cisco Systems India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, February 04, 2010 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Cisco Announces Collaboration with National Institute of Open Schooling to Launch ICT Curriculum in