Tag: Nina Saxena

Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award, 2013 was Presented Jointly to Team of Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC), Mumbai and to NSS Team of IIT Delhi

IIT Kharagpur Thursday, August 22, 2013 11:20 AM IST (05:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award, 2013 was Presented Jointly to Team of Bhabha Atomic Research Center (BARC), Mumbai and to NSS Team of

BWI: Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award, 2011 was given to Avionics Group, Vikram Sarabhai Space Center and Advanced Bio-Residue Energy Technology Society (ABETS), IISc, Bangalore.

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IIT Kharagpur Monday, August 22, 2011 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: Environment, People, Social issues; Business; Technology————————————————–Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award, 2011 was given to Avionics Group, Vikram Sarabhai Space Center and Advanced Bio-Residue Energy Technology Society (ABETS), IISc, Bangalore. New

BWI: IIT Kharagpur Extends Date for Nominations for the Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award to June 21st, 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IIT Kharagpur Monday, June 06, 2011 09:10 AM IST (03:40 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Education & training, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–IIT Kharagpur Extends Date for Nominations for the Nina Saxena Excellence in Technology Award to June 21st, 2011Fifth Edition of an Esteemed Award to Encourage