Tag: Nikhil Nagle

BWI: Citi India Expands Equities Team with Several New Hires

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Monday, February 22, 2010 02:41 PM IST (09:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Citi India Expands Equities Team with Several New HiresCommitted to Being #1 Franchise for Equities in India

BWI: Citi India Expands Equities Team with Several New Hires

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Monday, February 22, 2010 02:41 PM IST (09:11 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Citi India Expands Equities Team with Several New HiresCommitted to Being #1 Franchise for Equities in India

BWI: Citi Names Richard Macfarlane as Head of Execution Services for India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Tuesday, October 27, 2009 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst————————————————–Citi Names Richard Macfarlane as Head of Execution Services for India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Tuesday, October 27, 2009