Tagged: New Features

RED Express Announces the Launch of New Features on its Updated Website

RED Express Friday, October 18, 2013 02:58 PM IST (09:28 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–RED Express Announces the Launch of New Features on its Updated Website...

More

BWI: WeChat Launches Walkie-Talkie Style Live Chat with its Latest Update

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WeChat Thursday, February 07, 2013 06:55 PM IST (01:25 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–WeChat Launches Walkie-Talkie...

More

BWI: Arbor Networks Updates Industry-Leading Peakflow® SP Platform

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Arbor Networks Wednesday, January 09, 2013 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Defence & security, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Arbor...

More