Tag: Net Income

Wipro Limited Announces Results for the Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2019 under IFRS

WIPRO Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:10PM IST (12:40PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited Announces Results for the Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2019 under IFRS   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) today announced financial results under

Wipro Limited Announces Results for the Quarter ended December 31, 2018 under IFRS

WIPRO Friday, January 18, 2019 7:31PM IST (2:01PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited Announces Results for the Quarter ended December 31, 2018 under IFRS   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) today announced financial results under International Financial

BWI: Patni’s 2010 Revenue up 7% at US$ 701.7 million. Net Income* up 28.7% for 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Patni Computer Systems Wednesday, February 09, 2011 10:25 AM IST (04:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Patni’s 2010 Revenue up 7% at US$ 701.7 million. Net