Tag: NDRF

BWI: Emergency Disaster Drill in Tamil Nadu: Preparing Communities to Protect Animal Lives and Local Livelihoods

  Source : World Animal Protection Tuesday, July 28, 2015 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   Emergency Disaster Drill in Tamil Nadu: Preparing Communities to Protect Animal Lives and Local Livelihoods   New Delhi, Delhi, India Swift action to protect animals during a disaster can not only prevent their suffering but

Preparing India’s National Disaster Response Force to Protect Animal Lives in Emergencies

  Source : World Animal Protection Monday, May 25, 2015 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   Preparing India’s National Disaster Response Force to Protect Animal Lives in Emergencies India’s front line in disaster response to participate in first ever training exercise to help save animals lives during disasters   New Delhi,

National Design and Research Forum (NDRF) of The Institution of Engineers to Collaborate with Canadian Universities to Create a Technological Research Ecosystem

National Design and Research Forum (NDRF) Friday, October 18, 2013 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Education & training, Heavy industries, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–National Design and Research Forum (NDRF) of The Institution of Engineers