Tag: NBS

Trivitron’s Labsystems Diagnostics and Baebies, Join Hands to Place Innovative Newborn Screening Globally

  Source : Trivitron Healthcare Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:10PM IST (1:40PM GMT)   Trivitron’s Labsystems Diagnostics and Baebies, Join Hands to Place Innovative Newborn Screening Globally   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Trivitron’s Labsystems Diagnostics Oy, a company that manufactures and develops high-quality diagnostic tests for clinical laboratories and doctors,

September is Newborn Screening Awareness Month

  Source : Trivitron Healthcare Tuesday, September 22, 2015 12:34PM IST (7:04AM GMT)   September is Newborn Screening Awareness Month Trivitron Healthcare promotes Newborn screening in the country with their campaign #Protectyourbaby   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Trivitron Healthcare, the largest and most trusted medical technology company of Indian origin has