Tag: National Convener

FOGSI Joins Hands with Public Health Department, Maharashtra Govt to Improve Quality of Maternity Care in Private Hospitals

FOGSI Wednesday, January 22, 2020 4:30PM IST (11:00AM GMT)   FOGSI Joins Hands with Public Health Department, Maharashtra Govt to Improve Quality of Maternity Care in Private Hospitals LaQshya-Manyata is a quality improvement and certification initiative for private maternity providers which aims to ensure safe and respectful deliveries for women

Narendra Taneja Appointed the ‘National Convener, Energy Cell’, BJP

  Source : Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Friday, March 7, 2014 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   Narendra Taneja Appointed the ‘National Convener, Energy Cell’, BJP   Mumbai, Maharashtra , India The Bharatiya Janata Party President, Hon’ble Shri Rajnath Singh, has appointed eminent energy expert and commentator, Shri Narendra Taneja, as