Tag: National Competitiveness Forum

Professor Michael E. Porter Visualises Plan for a Competitive India at NCF 2017

  Source : Institute for Competitiveness Friday, May 26, 2017 8:35PM IST (3:05PM GMT)   Professor Michael E. Porter Visualises Plan for a Competitive India at NCF 2017   New Delhi, Delhi, India Harvard Business School Professor and leading management thinker, Michael E. Porter delivered two keynotes at the National

Michael E. Porter Hails Improving Government-business Relationship in India

  Source : Institute for Competitiveness Friday, May 26, 2017 8:24PM IST (2:54PM GMT)   Michael E. Porter Hails Improving Government-business Relationship in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Harvard Business School Professor and leading management thinker, Michael E. Porter addressed a gathering of government and industry leaders on his