Tagged: Natesh Mani

BWI: Sify.com unveils a New Look

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sify Technologies Limited Tuesday, March 13, 2012 04:50 PM IST (11:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Sify.com unveils a...

More

BWI: Sify Technologies Launches ‘Sify mystorage’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Sify Limited Thursday, December 22, 2011 02:55 PM IST (09:25 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Sify Technologies Launches ‘Sify mystorage’Cloud-based Online Storage and...

More