Tag: Nariman Point

BWI: Brickwork Ratings Chief Economic Advisor, Dr. M Govinda Rao,Delivers Interactive Session on “Indian Economy: Changing Global EconomicEnvironment”

  Source : Brickwork Ratings Monday, February 13, 2017 7:59PM IST (2:29PM GMT)   Brickwork Ratings Chief Economic Advisor, Dr. M Govinda Rao, Delivers Interactive Session on “Indian Economy: Changing Global Economic Environment”   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Brickwork Ratings is pleased to announce that the interactive session on “Indian Economy:

BWI: Ahuja Constructions Presents New Definition of Exclusivity: Altus

  Source : Ahuja Constructions Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:24PM IST (8:54AM GMT)   Ahuja Constructions Presents New Definition of Exclusivity: Altus   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Ahuja Constructions, a real estate firm, with its presence in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai, in collaboration with JP Infra, is all set to unveil