Tagged: Nair Co

BWI: Co-founder of Nair & Co. Honored with Lifetime Achievement Award

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Saturday, February 13, 2010 10:49 AM IST (05:19 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services————————————————–(BW)(CA-NAIR-&-CO)Co-founder...

More

BWI: NRI Global Summit Honors Indian Achievers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, October 15, 2009 04:34 PM IST (11:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media &...

More